past shows

Tues Apr. 3 @ 8 pm
ep. 14 Broke Bitches

Featuring
Michael Palascak 
M.K. Paulsen
Danny Plom
Alyssa Rusak
Nick Skardarasy
Dan White

Hosted by
Trisha LaFache & Ed K-O

Tues Mar 6 @ 8 pm
ep. 13 Pills

Featuring
Tashi Condelee
Ryan Dalton
Marie Faustin
Brett Goldstein
Nina Tarr
Mav Viola

Hosted by
Trisha LaFache & Ed K-O

Tues Feb 6 @ 8 pm
ep. 12 Cuffing Season

Featuring
Lisa Chanoux
Jen Curcio
Derek Ganes
Jonathan Rowell
Brendan Scanell
Brent Weinbach

Hosted by
Trish LaFache & Ed K-O

Tues Jan 10 @ 8 pm
ep. 11 New Year, New You/New Year, Same Sh*t

Featuring
Erin Darling
Dave Ross
Claire Titleman
Shondalia White
Troy Walker

Hosted by
Trisha LaFache & Ed K-O

Tues Dec 5 @ 8 pm
ep. 10 What Have We Learned?

Featuring
Courtney Arnett
Kim Kalish
Trisha LaFache
Todd Masterson
Julia Meltzer
Danielle Perez

Hosted by
Rachel Germaine & Ed K-O

Tues Nov 7 @ 8 pm
ep. 7 Stuffed

Featuring
Eddie Alfano
Barbara Gray
Sam Pancake
Jeneta St. Clair
Francesca Smith
Katie Low Strandberg

Hosted by
Rachel Germaine & Ed K-O

Tues Oct 3 @ 8 pm
ep. 8 Party Animal

Featuring
Sunah Bilsted
Alex Duong
Julia Hays
Ify Nwadwie
Kosha Patel
Katie Low Strandberg

Hosted by
Rachel Germaaine & Ed K-O

Tues Sept 5 @ 8 pm
ep. 7 Pets
Proceeds donated to the Houston SPCA.

Featuring
Courney Arnett
Rose Marziale
Madison Shepard
Johnathan Bradley Welch
Dan White

Hosted by
Rachel Germaine & Ed K-O

Tues Aug 1 @ 8 pm
ep. 6 F*ckin Summer/Summer F*ckin

Featuring
Jen Curcio
Renee Gauthier
Brendan Hunt
Trisha LaFache
Kristal Oates
Frankie Quinones

Hosted by
Rachel Germaine & Ed K-O

Wed Jul 18 @ 8 pm
ep. 5 Daddy Issues

Featuring
Chris Farah
Jonathan Giles
Daliya Karnofsky
Casey Ley
Andrew Michaan
Jane Miller

Hosted by
Rachel Germaine & Ed K-O

Tues Jun 6 @ 8 pm
ep. 4 June Gloom

Featuring
James Fritz
Daheli Hall
Trisha LaFache
Ify Nwadiwe
Ariana Sanchez
Madison Shepard
Claire Titleman

Hosted by
Ayana Hampton & Ed K-O

Tues May 2 @ 8 pm
ep. 3 Birthdays
Proceeds donated to the Matthew Shepard Foundation.

Featuring
Eli Braden
Solomon Georgio
Billy Griffin
Michelle Liebel
Ayana Hampton
Brittany Ross

Hosted by
Mary Kenny & Ed K-O

Tues April 4 @ 8pm
ep 2. The Come Down

Featuring
Luke Cunningham
Brett Goldstein
Louis Katz
Melanie Maras
Brad Milison
Molly Ruben-Long
Sheng Wang

Hosted by
Mary Kenny & Ed K-O

Tues Mar 7 @ 8pm
ep 1. First Timers

Featuring
Jodi Miller
Danielle Perez
Adrian Poynton
Rachel Rosenbloom
Allen Strickland Williams
Pete Zias

Hosted by
Mary Kenny & Ed K-O